Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does SKUOVENEVERY2 include the propane burner and the wood/charcoal/pellet equipment rather than requiring a functional fuel accessory purchase?
Yes. The exact Everything Bundle listing includes a propane burner, hose/regulator and both a solid-fuel tray and a wood tray for use over the burner; Bertello describes gas and wood together. This is not evidence of natural-gas compatibility.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the 12-inch cordierite stone prove the largest usable pizza diameter?
No. The FAQ lists a 12-inch stone and a 13.39 by 12.36-inch cooking surface, but the exact SKU listing does not state a maximum pizza diameter or opening clearance. Treat a required 12-inch pie size as unconfirmed.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the supplied infrared thermometer create a temperature display at the oven or on a phone?
No. The Everything Bundle lists a handheld, non-contact infrared thermometer. It does not establish a fixed oven display, continuous monitoring or a phone connection.
Explore this need in the finder →Is an exact 24-inch clearance or connection procedure documented for this exact SKU?
Not in the exact product page or native record. The official FAQ links a Bertello One 12 manual but its PDF does not identify SKUOVENEVERY2, so confirm the supplied manual/rating label before using its clearance or hookup instructions.
Explore this need in the finder →The Bertello 12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle (U.S. product ID 4594356092997, SKUOVENEVERY2) is a compact outdoor gas-and-wood kit. Its exact listing includes a propane burner, trays for solid fuel and for wood over the burner, hose and regulator, 12-inch cordierite stone, metal peel, cover and non-contact infrared thermometer. Bertello describes using gas and wood together. The tradeoff is a small cooking floor and setup details that still need the exact instructions.
The bundle is more than an oven body
This exact bundle includes the hose, regulator and wood tray designed for use over the gas burner, plus a separate tray for wood, charcoal or pellets. Gas and wood can therefore be used together without buying a burner kit later. Bertello’s flavor description is a maker claim, not a side-by-side cooking result.
The bundled non-contact thermometer is handheld, not a screen attached to the oven. It can give a point-in-time surface reading where aimed, but it is not a live oven display, a food probe, a phone monitor or remote heat control. If an on-oven dial, a continuous stone readout or phone monitoring is essential, the bundle does not document those functions. The current package page does not document powered rotation, while the FAQ links a 12-inch manual that describes turning a pie by hand. Because that manual does not cross-reference SKUOVENEVERY2, neither a powered turner nor an exact hand-turn procedure is confirmed for this bundle; check the instructions supplied with the oven before treating either as an essential fit.
Stone diameter and pizza diameter are different facts
The manufacturer calls this a 12-inch oven and lists a 12-inch cordierite stone. Its FAQ gives the cooking surface as 13.39 by 12.36 inches and the stone thickness as 0.6 inches (15.25 mm). These dimensions explain the small cooking floor, but neither the 12-inch stone nor the rectangular surface dimension is an explicit maximum usable pizza size. The opening, turning clearance and practical dough limit are not stated for SKUOVENEVERY2. A 12-inch pizza is therefore not a confirmed fit just because the stone is called 12 inches. If a particular diameter is an essential requirement, ask Bertello for the allowed pie size for the exact package before buying; the finder keeps that capacity unknown.
Bertello’s product page promotes temperatures above 900°F and a quick heat-up with the gas burner. Those are manufacturer claims, not a verified maximum stone temperature, measured result or promise for a cold-weather cook. The infrared thermometer is useful for checking a chosen spot, but the bundle does not specify an electronic setpoint, accuracy or a repeatable preheat curve. Treat this as an oven for a cook willing to monitor the cooking floor, not as an appliance that automatically holds a chosen baking temperature; exact turning procedure remains unconfirmed.
Check the actual shipment instructions before setup
The listing and bundle are expressly described as outdoor, and the included gas burner is propane rather than a documented natural-gas version. The current Bertello FAQ links a manual labelled for the “Bertello One 12” oven, while this product page calls the package the “12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle” and does not cross-reference SKUOVENEVERY2. The linked manual itself does not print this retail SKU on its cover. It is useful family documentation, but that missing crosswalk means its connection, clearance and other safety steps should not be assumed to apply unchanged to every current bundle. Confirm the manual and rating label supplied with the exact oven before connecting fuel or choosing a location.
Bertello’s FAQ lists the unboxed dimensions with the gas burner attached as 30.6 by 14 by 13.9 inches and the weight as 41.9 pounds. This is the manufacturer’s figure for the burner-attached configuration, not a bare-oven weight; allow extra working room for the peel and for access around the front. Those are product dimensions, not a safety-clearance envelope. The exact current product page does not publish an SKU-specific combustible setback, permitted surface material or assembly instructions. Do not infer that a table which fits the footprint also satisfies safe placement requirements. Use the instructions supplied for the exact unit and check local requirements.
Who should consider it?
This bundle is a strong candidate for someone who specifically wants propane and solid-fuel equipment in one purchase, a small cordierite floor, and the included cover and handheld thermometer. The supplied tools reduce the temptation to improvise a burner connection or buy a generic tray. It is a weaker fit for a cook whose first requirement is a confirmed 12-inch pizza, motorized rotation, an integrated temperature display, natural gas, indoor use or a known clearance limit. The 41.9-pound burner-attached figure is also worth checking against the person who will lift or store the assembly.
If you want a larger floor, powered turning or a numeric display, compare other reviewed models on those exact needs instead of treating this bundle’s accessories as a substitute. The Bertello 16-inch configurations are separate catalogue entries; their stone, rotation, fuel hardware and manuals should not be inferred from this 12-inch package. In the finder, choose propane or one of the listed solid fuels when that is your intended arrangement, and leave pizza diameter or a temperature target as a requirement only if a model’s own evidence confirms it. This is an unusually complete fuel-and-tool package, but it is not a documented answer to every size or placement question.
Sources checked October 24, 2026: Bertello’s exact 12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle listing, its official FAQ, and the manual linked there for Bertello One 12. The manual-to-SKUOVENEVERY2 bridge still needs confirmation; its safety details are not silently carried over.
Key details at a glance
| Fuel versions | Exact SKUOVENEVERY2 listing includes a propane gas burner, hose/regulator, a separate wood/charcoal/pellet tray and a wood tray for the burner. The manufacturer describes gas and wood simultaneously. The exact listing does not document natural gas. The FAQ-linked Bertello One 12 manual does not name SKUOVENEVERY2; do not use its connector/cylinder instructions without verifying the manual/rating label supplied with the exact unit. |
|---|---|
| Published standard-oven weight | 41.9 lb |
| Temperature hub supplied with oven | No |
| Food probes supplied with oven | 0 |
| Standard cordierite thickness | 15.25 mm |
| Monitoring and controls | The bundle includes a handheld non-contact infrared thermometer. That is not a temperature display attached to the oven, a continuous stone readout, a food probe or phone monitoring; the exact listing documents no built-in display or remote controls. |
| Optional rotating setup | The exact current product page, native variant and bundle contents do not document powered rotation. The FAQ-linked Bertello One 12 manual describes hand turning, but does not cross-reference SKUOVENEVERY2; neither hand-turning mechanics nor a powered turner should be treated as confirmed for this exact unit until Bertello identifies its supplied instructions. |
| Space and measurement note | The exact FAQ says the 12-inch Everything Bundle is 30.6 x 14 x 13.9 inches unboxed with the gas burner attached and 41.9 lb unboxed. It does not label the order of the three dimensions or give an exact-SKU safety-clearance envelope; the weight is not the bare oven alone. |
| Stone care | Bertello says the cordierite stone slides out for cleaning after it has cooled. The FAQ links a generic Bertello One 12 manual, but that PDF does not name SKUOVENEVERY2; exact fuel connection, clearance, assembly, gas leak-check, cleaning, storage and turning instructions need confirmation against the unit’s supplied manual. |
| Cooking modes and limits | Bertello markets the gas burner as reaching over 900°F and heating in under 20 minutes. These are manufacturer claims, not an independently measured maximum, selectable setpoint or guaranteed preheat curve. The included handheld infrared thermometer does not turn those claims into a verified oven display. |
| Dedicated dough-proofing mode | No |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
- Bertello 12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle product page
- Bertello native product record for 12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle
- Bertello official FAQ and user-manual directory
- Bertello User Manual linked in FAQ under Bertello One 12 Pizza Oven
- Bertello exact product gallery image, 12-inch SimulFIRE Everything Bundle
Find a setup for your pizza night.
Choose your fuel, pizza diameter and serving layout, then add turning and monitoring requirements.
